My my own mod menu

• Hi its a dream of me to make my own mod menu since i got sth. To play on. I started learning the basics of c++ and would like to know how to code a mod menu with a c++ base with visual studio. How to compile it and later make it run in gta 5 steam And socialclub. I need a very good explained source or a tutorial from downloading needed base to kompile and run it. A video tutorial or a german text tutorial would be great!:)  but a txt tutorial is good tho (a text tutorial like this only in c++ would be great:
    [C#][NativeUI] How to create a mod menu.;)thx
    (Moderators i hope the reupload is in the right place and is not breaking any rules)

• It's already been explained that discussion of modding GTA:O is prohibited. Making a menu for Story Mode is fine.

• @ikt i know i just wanted to know how to Code 1 in story

• I'm just gonna give a quick overview of making script mods with the ScriptHookV SDK. There is ScriptHookVDotNet too, but that's .NET languages (C#, VB, etc) so here's SHV's C++.

Start out with getting acquainted to the examples. Download the SDK for ScriptHookV, which contains a bunch of examples with explanations of what things do. If you haven't already, grab a copy of Visual Studio Community, with which you can open solution files the SDK has.

Let's take NativeTrainer for example. Just open the solution file (NativeTrainer.sln) and if VS asks you to upgrade the solution, do that. The solution explorer shows a bunch of .cpp and .h files. If you don't know what these are, I highly recommend getting somewhat acquainted to C/C++ first. (Syntax, headers and source files, default programmy stuff).