NEW TO MODDING ! NEED HELP INSTALLING EVERYTHING

• WHATS UP WORLD ?

I AM NEW TO GTAV ON PC AND NEW TO MODDING IM REALLY CLUELESS BUT VERY INTERESTED....

CAN SOMEBODY HELP ME INSTALL THE NECESSARY FILES AND MODS ?

I WILL PAY

• @Samthecat2017 Hello There,
    I understand as you are new to this modding scene, and at first it may sound like a big deal to some people. But trust me, it's not that hard.

Usually Every mod you wish to install, be that Vehicle, Ped or Script Mods, usually, each mod has a Read Me file included in the download, all you had to do is, follow the instructions, and you are done. (:

You don't have to pay anything to anyone.

In-case, if you still get stuck any where, just raise a question here, or ping me on chat, I will try to assist you as much as I can.

Again, don't pay anything to anyone(including me) for just a simple Drag n Drop Operation.

P.S. If you wish to help, I would suggest to donate the author of the Mod you like the most, this boosts their moral & motivates them to bring out the quality mods. (:

• @Samthecat2017 said in NEW TO MODDING ! NEED HELP INSTALLING EVERYTHING:

WHATS UP WORLD ?

I AM NEW TO GTAV ON PC AND NEW TO MODDING IM REALLY CLUELESS BUT VERY INTERESTED....

CAN SOMEBODY HELP ME INSTALL THE NECESSARY FILES AND MODS ?

I WILL PAY

Just so you know, most of us can read. It's quite unnecessary to TYPE IN ALL CAPS especially since you typed your own username with only 1 capital letter and all lowercase.

• This post is deleted!

• @Samthecat2017 You could start by reading these https://forums.gta5-mods.com/topic/50/info-about-installing-car-mods/36

and this one https://forums.gta5-mods.com/topic/222/tutorial-vehicles-weapons-how-to-do-add-on-s-replacer-s/650