moding 4k?

• Hello, I'm new to this but I've already learned how to mold my gta5, I want to achieve a graphic level like the one seen in the video below, and installed NaturalVision ✪ Remastered and VisualV, although it has achieved a much higher graphic quality, I would like to achieve realism at the level of this video, so you can tell me here what parameters I have to touch or what mods I should install to achieve it.
    From already thank you very much

P.D: sorry for my bad ingras, is that I'm using the google translator.

• @AnibalGregori Tough one!!!! :fencer:

Start playing a great song first :headphones: , like now lol :man_dancing_tone4:

First, Have a badass PC system setup like more than 4.0ghz processor, graphic card of nvidia 1070 or above and about 8 GB.Then have a 144hz 4K monitor.Top ranked SSD on system with all drivers installed.Once completed proceed with installation of the any of the graphic mods:
    Redux
    Naturalvision
    VisualV
    Illegal Graphics Design
    RAGE Graphics Enhancer
    TB Graphics
    AND a whole lot more..................Like a really lot more.You can just type {graphic} in search box of the site and you can find a lot of them.The guy is using Naturalvision remastered in the video.It can also be combined with VisualV.Read mod creators instructions.

(Warning Redux isn't on GTA5mods.com though.I think it used to be but now its not.Google it.Also most of those mods are compatible with each other so don't install them together.But there's a way to combine mods like redux and naturalvision.But I ain't gonna share that.Google that too.)

Rest of the likely things :-
    It's all yours to choose from.Try these mods and see what you liked.If you like a mod then be sure to Like it and Share it.If possible donate to these mod creators because they work quite hard.
    (Use Mods folder and please follow instructions from the graphic mod creators.Don't use it online)