HI, I am new to modding.

• I recently equipped open Iv and possess the latest version of GTA on steam, Product Version: 1.0.0.0, file version: 1.0.0.28.

But to get straight to the point I downloaded a mod, which is called ADF11 (Raven) and it confuses me, I understand somewhat the whole go to Open Iv/GTAv/Mods/update/x64/dlc packs/ patch day19ng/dlc.rpf/x64/levels/gta5 and drag and drop the mod you want and my mind goes blank from there, I just can't seem to understand the concept, youtube tutorials don't help and I tried discord servers, and people always say "I'm busy". I think it has to do with the fact I am a slow visualized learner but whatever. But you may say why can't you search up youtube tutorials on how to mod but that the problem, my mod instructions tell me, I need to add (cweaponinfoblob-limit-adjuster) so the game won't crash while loading, but I don't know how to do that or place it, everything else makes sense through the directions except for the last step, step 3.

"3. Now you are done, you will need a trainer with "spawn by name" function (Enhanced Native Trainer for example) to spawn the vehicle type in:" Whats a trainer? Where do I get one? How do I install it? I am super confused, no youtube tutorials show up, for any of these things, and the creator of the mod doesn't have any communication so I can reach out.

In conclusion, if you see this, call me on my discord (Babadok#3708), please be patient with me, I don't really know a lot of stuff since I recently moved from the console. I am not a programmer nor a coder, I am sure I can get the hang of it, I just need a contact.

Thank you for understanding.