How To change a texture size

• I'm new in texture editing, and well i've made some usefull object for mapping but the texture is too little and it result in a ugly sky vew (we see too much the texture size wich is not big enough to cover the object in one row so there is a lot of the same texture)
    http://imgur.com/a/WWaBA
    So would like to resize it but don't know how : S

• @Shaezbreizh try using. microsoft paint . net it is very simple and basic.

• @FoxtrotDelta Ok thank, im gonna try.

Also, do you think we can fully retexture the stunt prop such as the huge platform (the one with blue,white and red line and star on border).
    I've been able to retexture the object but a strange thing happen, there is still like a shadow line over the previous blue,white,redline that are now well textured (i put grass or sand)
    so it give 3 different green for the same grass texutre (there is one look bright (white line ?), an other not too dark not too bright (red line ?) and the last is a pretty dark grass (blue line ?) )
    I've search everywhere but can't find anything to make the grass all look as bright/dark ;S

Could you give it a try ?

• @FoxtrotDelta Well, thank , i've been able to size it and the render is a bit better but in fact the object i was using for sand also have multiple texture that probably why the render is not perect

So it bring me back to the stunt prop, I would like to change the red/blue and whiteline by grass or sand wich I've been able to do with paint.net , but still have the strange " shader " filt on the object wich change the color render of the texture I used (only one)

Could you give it a try pl;S ?

• @Shaezbreizh Sorry. i am currently away from my PC. for 1 week time. may be i can help after a week. if you or someone else has not figured it out yet.

• @Shaezbreizh try to modify the original texture , in paint.net with multiply layer's option. see what happens.

• ok guy so you missed some points.