NaturalVision Evolved Minimum Specs?

• Yeah, so I currently have a Nvidia 1660 GTX graphics card, and I wanna upgrade too the RTX 2080 super, I don't know if it's even better, I'm new to PC. Basically I want to get the NVE graphics mod and I'm planning to pay Razed's Patreon, I just wanna know what are the minimum or recommended graphics cards or requirements for the mod?

• @Double-Z it's never version so it should be better :P even that I heard that 1K version can run RayTracing with some updates it's still the biggest part they was focused on to get better ray tracing experince and for sure it have bigger memory what is biggest aspect in modded games :ok_hand_tone3:

as the specifications, there is nothing like that it depend on what and how many other mods you are using, so best for you may be instal NVE first and then just try adding more and more mods and always make backup few tens mods used at least so when your game become slow or have most experienced ting which is missing textures, you can simply come few step back where your game was running without problem

But for NVE is RTX card and raytracing reshade I think must have, you would never ever want play game without it then :blush:

@Double-Z
    if you can run GTA V with ENB, then you can run NVE
    probably on medium or low ENB preset as it does increase the strain on GPU a little

I'm using a MSi Gaming GTX 1080 myself on 1440p
    and get 30~35FPS on 4x MSAA, ENB medium preset with NVE and all ingame settings on Ultra/Highest
    alt text

@ArmaniAdnr
    I've seen you post multiple useless posts lately, yet again
    if you don't know the exact answer, simply do not react

• @ReNNie He has a point though :thinking: I just got my brand new desktop, i9 9900k and GTX 1660 Super and my fps around 40-50 after installed NVE with ultra enb :/ not to mention what I'm seeing in game still same as what I saw with 980m :(((((