Menyoo bug/error

• I am on the latest version of gta V on steam and i tried getting the mod trainer menyoo, when I was in game i whould press F8 2 times or more and nothing whould happen, when I hold it the character switch took over.
    I tried switching the config for the menu opener but same thing happened no results and the character switch if I help the button.

Can someone help me?(I have ScriptHook and OpenIV installed for anyone confussed)

• @andrei7769 It isn't a bug. You haven't installed Menyoo in the right folder. Please post your log files and a screen shot of your game folder. ScriptHookV.log and Asiloader.log.

• @JohnFromGWN Could you contact me on discord at Dead...#2575 since I am new to this platform, and I can't figure out how to send the screen shot.

• @JohnFromGWN
    alt text

The Asiloader.log:// GTA V ASI LOADER (build May 2 2015)
    // (C) Alexander Blade 2015
    LIB: "C:\WINDOWS\system32\dinput8.dll" => 00007FF81D090000
    API: "DirectInput8Create" => 00007FF81D092230
    API: "DllCanUnloadNow" => 00007FF81D0A5220
    API: "DllGetClassObject" => 00007FF81D0A5330
    API: "DllRegisterServer" => 00007FF81D0B4740
    API: "DllUnregisterServer" => 00007FF81D0B49C0
    LOADER: Loading *.asi plugins
    ASI: Loading "D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto V\Menyoo.asi"
    "Menyoo.asi" failed to load
    ASI: Loading "D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto V\openCameraV.asi"
    "openCameraV.asi" => 00007FF831370000
    ASI: Loading "D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto V\OpenIV.asi"
    "OpenIV.asi" => 00007FF82C040000
    ASI: Loading "D:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\Grand Theft Auto V\ScriptHookVDotNet.asi"
    "ScriptHookVDotNet.asi" failed to load
    LOADER: Finished loading *.asi plugins

and the ScriptHookV.log: uhh, there isn't one, I don't know why but there just isn't

• @andrei7769 said in Menyoo bug/error:

"Menyoo.asi" failed to load