[MISC] [WIP] New ENB preset work in progress some what comparable to NaturalVision ✪ Photorealistic

• alt text
    alt text
    alt text
    alt text

• @Initial-D It looks like its made for Vanilla V, ri8 ?

• @Sh3nZeR [OLD COMMENT FOR OLD PHOTOS] It was meant for Visual V but these images are old i'm about to upload some new ones.

• @Initial-D Make it for Vanilla V if possible bcoz people wanna use ReShades in GTA Online and then it would hit high scores

• @Sh3nZeR Maybe after the release of the Visual V version. : )

• @Initial-D Sky needs to be more dark blue IMO.

• @Sh3nZeR Well changing the saturation in the game will effect not just the sky but everything else as well meaning i would have to edit a weather xml file with in Update.rpf which i have no knowledge or no idea on how to do that and not to meanson the xml it's self is not mine i could not even edit it even if i wanted to in less i get permsion which i dought i could obation so yeah.

• you would need to edit all the timecyc files*
    weather.xml is only for stuff like rain particles , snow particles , fog , waves etc

• thanks for letting me know. : )

• #Update2: Added some more saturation and increased the black levels and modified the reflection a little with my own personal technique.
    alt text
    alt text

• Interesting

• #Update3: Added More Saturation to increase the Sky's blueness but i think it came out alright but i can't really decide. The other version has a lot of Desaturation and it felt like the colors were not full and they just felt dull and washed out a little and a specially the yellows they really stuck out.
    alt text

• @Initial-D Are you planning on making brighter lights on emergency vehicles ?

• @cgz Maybe i was thinking about it earlier so i just MIGHT consider it maybe. ^ _ ^