[SCRIPT] [WIP] - Drag Meets 2.0

• @Regash Hey bro, may I have your facebook and I can send some photo to you to figure out the problem?? Plz~~~

• No crashes on my system either other than the cars crashing into each other like a demolition derby in a big mess of metal and destruction.

• @BryantBee Sorry, I don't have facebook and I never will. And I'm nobodys "bro".
    Why don't you use an image hoster and post them here? Postimage is a free service and will provide you with a link so you can post your images here.

But be aware that I'm no expert and I'm only a user like you. But you didn't answer my question. Did you go through all of your installed mods, mainly Scripthook and stuff, and checked that they are up to date? Do you run a legal copy of GTA V?

• If the entire game crashes, it's most likely a game version issue.

Regarding the thing about having the next racers set up while the current race is still going, its done.
    alt text

I've also used it do differenciate "Official" Meets and Street ones, so they feature different game mechanics.

I'm also making sure modded/add-on cars work.
    alt text

• @Regash Sorry.. Sure I did. But when I press E to spwan the meet, it just keep running in black screen.

• @Eddlm Really nice work!! Sadly, I still can't play. But I will try my best to fix it.
    By the way, when you finished 2.0 hope you can make a list to told us what all we need to installed to play this mod. Thank you!!