GTA V suddenly started crashing

• Can anyone tell me what might fix the memory error message(s)? One I git this morning was Core: An exception occured while executing 'Enhanced Native Trainer.asi' (Fixed with updated ENT(I Tthink). Second one keeps popping up now Reboot and Restart Game? I am a old as dirt but a total noob when it comes to my new found mods addiction and new here as well, but have played GTA since the first release. I have 42 mods installed now after manually changing the gameconfig. Figured out I was one car over the limit, changed the gameconfig and it has worked for a couple of weeks... Until now. This issue all the sudden came about after playing for hours on end then shutting the game down. When I restarted it a few hours later, The error came up. If I disable ENT, everything works great. I enable it and within a minute or 2 it crashes. I also have started making custom tshirts myself and they have been working great. Every mod is an add on that I did one at a time and tested each one before I went further. I have had no luck troubleshooting this morning, so now I am here. Any thoughts or suggestions? Thanks in advance!!!
    System:
    Asus Sabertooth 990 FX R 2.0
    AMD 8350 8 core watercooled processor
    PNY 750 Ti
    16GB RAM
    Windows 10 Pro OEM
    I built this machine myself and beat it to death running Solidworks 2015 and Photoshop CS6 for my design work. Runs these programs great and Solidworks is an extremly demanding program in itself
    GTA V - Purchased copy - unedited-no mods
    GTA V - Crack (just in case I really do something FUBAR)

• @Bad-Company-13 If your legit version has no mods, then I presume this problem isn't to do with that one, would that be right?

If so, I would refer you to the forum FAQ

Do I need a genuine version of GTA V to use mods?
    Pirated versions are not supported on this site and are not guaranteed to work properly